High Thrive Coaching
High Thrive Coaching

"Stop Divorce" Masterclass

How to get your spouse back even if they are completely checked out

Mon, April 19th

4pm EST
2pm MST
1pm PST
9pm UK

countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

"Stop Divorce" 
Masterclass

How to get your spouse back even if they are completely checked out


Monday, April 19th

4pm EST
2pm MST
1pm PST
9pm UK

countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

You Will Discover:

● You will get 7 text messages to instantly open up communication.

● Why you shouldn't work on yourself, instead work on what your spouse thinks of you. Learn how to do that.

● 3 ways to quickly re-build trust even after your spouse asked for the divorce or after an affair.

● BONUS: We will do a LIVE assessment of your marriage to tell you if there is hope for it.

Monday, April 19th
4pm EST
2pm MST
1pm PST
9pm UK

You Will Discover:

● You will get 7 text messages to instantly open up communication.

● Why you shouldn't work on yourself, instead work on what your spouse thinks of you. Learn how to do that.

● 3 ways to quickly re-build trust even after your spouse asked for the divorce or after an affair.

● BONUS: We will do a LIVE assessment of your marriage to tell you if there is hope for it.

Presented by...
Heather Choate - Co-founder
Her unique methodology has a 90+% success rate in struggling marriages.

Even if there is an affair, no communication, or divorce papers have been served.

The unique process she teaches will turn the marriage around even if your spouse is completely checked out and doesn't want to work on the marriage.
Register for this FREE Special Masterclass before all the spots are taken

Monday, April 19th
4pm EST
2pm MST
1pm PST
9pm UK

127 S. Tequila Dr Pueblo, CO 81007
©Copyright 2021 High Thrive Coaching- All rights reserved